StartupLanes Testimonials

Here is a list of recently served Entrepreneurs & Potential Entrepreneurs:
Name Startup Email
Divya Jain Idea Validation Jain_divs [at] yahoo [dot] co [dot] in
Uttam Tiwary Idea Validation uttam.tiwary [at] gmail [dot] com
Norbu M Ashraf HangitOut norbu [at] hangitout [dot] com
Rohit Jain FatKart rohit [at] fatkart [dot] com
Umang Shah Idea Validation ffline [at] gmail [dot] com
Prakhar Srivastava Idea Validation kumarprakhar01 [at] gmail [dot] com
Kavit Doshi Idea Validation kavit.doshi [at] gmail [dot] com
Surinder Pal Spooner surinder [at] spooner [dot] in
Arsh prakash Idea Validation arsh.pgpm16c [at] greatlakes.edu [dot] in
Akshay Deep Lamba Idea Validation akshay [at] cosmicad [dot] com
Anirudh Mehra Idea Validation mehra.anirudh24 [at] gmail [dot] com
Hitkarsh Srivastava Idea Validation hsrivastava762 [at] gmail [dot] com
A.B. Nithin Idea Validation ab.nithin12 [at] gmail [dot] com
Udit Bhalla Idea Validation ubhalla [at] gmail [dot] com
Vivek Phirke Idea Validation vivekphirke [at] gmail [dot] com
Nachiket Rajput All About Daru nachiket.rajput [at] allaboutdaru [dot] com
Vikas Negi Idea Validation vsn.acc [at] gmail [dot] com
Rajashekhar Unique Weaves biasupport [at] uniquewaves [dot] in
Prateek Agarwal Idea Validation prateek2500 [at] gmail [dot] com
Jagdish Meena Let's Planout jayesh [at] letsplanout [dot] com
Surya Reddy Idea Validation surya.reddy1012 [at] gmail [dot] com
Suresh Gupta Dab Shoes dabretail [at] gmail [dot] com
Nitin Gupta Idea Validation nitin26.gupta [at] gmail [dot] com
Jyothiramayee Reddy Idea Validation jyothirmayee191 [at] gmail [dot] com
Rohit Khanna Idea Validation krohit87 [at] gmail [dot] com
Sridhar Polamarasetti Idea Validation sridhar257 [at] gmail [dot] com
Madhu Chander Idea Validation madhu.chander [at] gmail [dot] com
Gursimran Kaur Idea Validation gursimran.kaur912 [at] gmail [dot] com
Siddharth Mishra Idea Validation siddharthmishra78 [at] yahoo [dot] com
Abir Kanjilal Idea Validation abir.kanjilal [at] gmail [dot] com
Bharat Pitchai Evolve Verticals bharat [at] evolveverticals [dot] com
Ankit Rathi Idea Validation ankitrathi94 [at] gmail [dot] com
Amardeep Limbu Idea Validation amardeep.limbu [at] gmail [dot] com
Vipul Jha Idea Validation vipuljha.em [at] gmail [dot] com
Ram kumar Valakkeerthi Idea Validation rehanrk14 [at] gmail [dot] com
Kushagra Mohan Idea Validation mohansoe [at] gmail [dot] com
Aravind Ravichandran Idea Validation aravind154 [at] gmail [dot] com
Sumanth Eluru Ride Mix info [at] ridemix [dot] com
Abhishek Choudhary Food Monk abhikuiitk [at] gmail [dot] com
Aayush Garg Learn Gang aayushgarg [at] learngang [dot] com
Deepak Pandey Meccaniko deepakpandey [at] meccaniko [at] com
Sreedhar Barla Idea Validation bvsreedhar [at] hotmail [dot] com
Sagar Picha Idea Validation sagar.picha [at] yahoo [dot] com
Harshit Garg Easy Care info.easycare [at] gmail [dot] com
Ritesh Singh Tours Adda ritesh [at] toursadda [dot] com
Abhishek Anand Idea Validation abhi.mech22 [at] gmail [dot] com
Vivek Sharma Idea Validation bit.viveksh [at] gmail [dot] com
Nikhil Kumar Angel Funding nikhil199029 [at] gmail [dot] com
Ankit Khanduri Spot Works ankit.khanduri [at] spotwrks [dot] com
Karan Chawla Idea Validation karanchawla11 [at] gmail [dot] com
Sadhana K V Buildo Bridge sadhana.kv [at] buildobridge [dot] com
Maanav Sara Idea Validation sarafm455 [at] gmail [dot] com
Ravi Naidu Investment mba.ravin [dot] gmail [dot] com
Udit Sangwan Apna Lot uditsangwan1501 [at] gmail [dot] com
Nishant Verma The Owlet ceo [at] theowlet [dot] in
A. Namosibaya Achary Bucket Kart a.namosibayaachary [at] gmail [at] com
Ankur Gupta Buildium ankur.gupta [at] buildium [at] com
Rajesh Bhatia Om Karmic omkarmic [at] gmail [at] com
Parth Kambli Clawlab parth.kambli [at] clawlab [dot] com
Abhishek Burad Techtonics contact [at] techtonics [dot] in
Rohit Vemula My Bargain rohit [at] mybargain [at] org
Rishu Malhotra Gurukul Gyan mailtorishumalhotra [at] gmail [dot] com
Punit Bansal Mithai Street care [at] mithaistreet [at] com
Sourabh Aggarwal Rise my Venture support [at] risemyventure [dot] com
Kanak Pal My Trip to India  kanak [at] mytrip-to-india [dot] com
Khushnaz Dadachanji Krazy Kooks  krazykooks [at] gmail [dot] com
Gaurav Mangla Investment g.mangla911 [at] gmail [dot] com
Rakesh Kumar Afore Tech rakesh [at] aforetech [dot] net
Maheshh Gaddam Advisory m.gaddam [at] live [dot] in
Supriyo Ghosh Go Bold dicaprio.supriyo [at] gmail [dot] com
Pulkit Agarwal Idea Validation  pulkit.agarwal1996 [at] gmail [dot] com
Puneet Sethi Plan Your Events  psethi.sethi [at] gmail [dot] com
Zakariya SA Bruncherz  zakari548 [at] gmail [dot] com
Ashish Dutt Chipin Travels dutt.ashish01 [at] gmail [dot] com
Ved Purohit Idea Validation ved93purohit [at] gmail [dot] com
Yogesh Doshi Advisory 63yogesh [at] gmail [dot] com
Anubhav Sharma Devashram anubhav.888 [at] gmail [dot] com
Vamsi Krishna Idea Validation vamsinani486 [at] gmail [dot] com
Harsh Bihani Appstract harsh@appstract.in
Ronak Kothari Idea Validation kothari.ronak [at] yahoo [dot] co [dot] in
Sunil Jaipuria Idea Validation Suniljaipuria1 [at] gmail [dot] com
Ali Abbas Idea Validation aliabbasjp [at] gmail [dot] com
Shankarshan Mukhopadhyay Northrend Exports sm1991000j [at] gmail [dot] com
Shailesh Mamgain Wow Music Pro shaileshmamgain5 [at] gmail [dot] com
Khushman Deomurari Idea Validation mak1smartboy [at] gmail [dot] com
Sunny Gogoi Idea Validation chaosunnygogoi [at] gmail [dot] com
Anshuman Sharma Idea Validation anshumansharma1 [at] gmail [dot] com
Abhishek Singh Webo Services abhishek [at] weboservices.com
Harsha Priya Idea Validation harshapriyajha [at] gmail [dot] com
Avani Parekh Love Doctor avani [at] lovedoctor.in
Megha Bhaiya Instapro 3D meghabhaiya [at] gmail [dot] com
Shashank Rai Gaadi Bhejo shashank.rai07 [at] gmail [dot] com
 Japneet Suri Idea Validation japneetk1313 [at] gmail [dot] com
 Jitandra Singh Venus Shoppee  info [at] venusshoppee.com
 Ankush Kumar Platter Share ankush [at] plattershare.com
 Ankita Bhatia Idea Validation  ankitabhatiacse [at] gmail [dot] com
 Naman Vij Idea Validation  namanvij4 [at] gmail [dot] com
 
Share